How Programming helps me to become a helping person -#DevRetro2022

How Programming helps me to become a helping person -#DevRetro2022

Table of contents

I've written this story of the first steps in programming to help put into perspective what I have learned and how it has changed my life.

Programming has given me the chance to apply my skills, I can create something that can help people.

It showed me that there was so much more to learning than simply memorizing rules, or copying and pasting. It taught me to think carefully about what each line of code does, and why it is important to write it the way I did. And most importantly, it has given me the confidence to take on challenges that have seemed impossible before.

I was always interested in computers, but I always wanted a job that required more actual programming.

Learning python programming has been one of the most exciting experiences in my life. It helps me to improve and solve all the problems. It also helps me in enhancing my analytical skills.

Python is a really good language for learning programming. It's easy to learn and understand, and there's an enormous community (and lots of resources) that help you learn quickly. The best part is there are no bosses in Python, so you can work on whatever you want!

I get started with a framework which is called flutter. That also helps me to create cross-platform applications.

Hope this article is useful and motivational for a new upcoming developer!

#DevRetro2022

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Md Ali Imam by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!